22-23
October
2020
General partner
Organizer
Partner session

23.10.2020 16:00
Welcome participants
Andrey Belousov - First Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Andrey Belousov

First Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation

Dear friends and colleagues!

I am happy to welcome you at the «PRO// Motion.1520» International Transport and Logistics Forum. The event that has been proving its authority with the true expertise and openness in discussing the most pressing issues of both railways and other transportation spheres.

He Government of the Russian Federation pays special attention to the railway transport development. Int the pandemic times it was the railways that shown itself as the most resilient part of the supply chains. It plays the key role in facilitating the international cooperation, development and support of the Russian producers’ export potential, has great impact on the numerous interconnected industries – the metallurgy, construction, machinery etc, and also is the largest consumer of the goods and services rendered by the small enterprises.

Thanks to RZD, a powerful infrastructure backbone is being built in Russia today – aimed at continuously expanding the future low of passenger and goods.

The transport mobility shall be the definition of the growth prospects of the national economy.

Dear Participants of the Forum, wishing you all the fruitfull work, mutually beneficial deals and positive mood for the event!

Oleg Belozerov - Chief Executive Officer - Chairman of the Executive Board, JSC “Russian Railways”
Oleg Belozerov

Chief Executive Officer - Chairman of the Executive Board, JSC “Russian Railways”

Dear colleagues!

I would like to welcome all participants of the “PRO//Motion.1520” International Transport and Logistics Forum on behalf of JSC “Russian Railways”. Today JSC “Russian Railways” and all our partners strongly need to work on building a constructive dialogue and preserving trends in the development of freight transport market in a new reality.

This year we have supported the initiative of the Forum organizers to hold the event online in order to protect our colleagues from unnecessary risks. The “PRO//Motion” innovative digital platform has been specially created to discuss the key current solutions and strategies developed by the leading players in the railway and transport industry in the 1520 mm and 1435 mm areas during the pandemic.

Today is an opportunity to explore new opportunities and see prospects through cooperation at the local and global levels. I suggest to focus this year’s business program on the interaction of various transport modes for developing international transport corridors, increasing the efficiency of container transportation, improving digitalization processes in the transport industry, searching for system financial solutions for modernizing transport infrastructure, developing railway engineering and applying "green" technologies.

I hope the 2020 online Forum will become a significant event for all the partners and participants. The only way to work out effective solutions, which can meet the challenges of new reality, is to consider all points of view and enable interaction of all parties.

I wish you all fruitful work, constructive dialogue and productive solutions.

Meet you at the 2020 online Forum!

Evgeny Ditrich - Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation
Evgeny Ditrich

Minister of Transport of the Russian Federation

Dear Friends!

On behalf of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation I would like to welcome the participants of the third International Transport and Logistics Forum «PRO// Motion.1520» hosted in the online format!

This year the whole world found itself in a difficult situation caused by the coronavirus pandemic, and all the industries including the transportation have faced the unforeseen challenges. With our efforts combined we managed to overcome the severities but there is a lot remaining to be done to improve the situation in the long run.

With this in mind we see the Forum as an important ground to jointly seek the answers to the most pressing issues of the times, to exchange the success stories of the problem solving and to develop the international cooperation bonds – not to mention the possibilities of building the business networks.

In line with Russia’s new Transport strategy [for 2020-2030] and the Government’s long-term policy goals in the transportation sphere we have focused our efforts on the several key issues today. It is an utmost necessity to improve the transshipment speeds of the international logistics corridors, to ensure the economically effective logistics, to lower the transportation costs, to introduce the digital services and to create the seamless logistical chains. The Forum’s program was drafted to work through each of these issues.

I am confident the Forum will become the key event for the transportation industry delegates both in Russia and abroad.

Wishing you a fruitful work at the Forum!

Dmitry Murev - CEO, Russian Railways Logistics
Dmitry Murev

CEO, Russian Railways Logistics

Dear colleagues!

I welcome the participants and guests of the International Transport and Logistics Forum "PRO // Motion.1520", which brings together representatives of the railway transport market in the 1520 area.

The current agenda and the solid composition of the participants make it possible to speak of the forum as the most authoritative platform on which, in the format of an open dialogue, issues of the development of railway transport and freight transport are discussed, new approaches to solving the most pressing problems are proposed.

This year, the Forum is dedicated to global cooperation in the face of uncertainty. It is obvious that market participants need to jointly search for new ways of development and formats of interaction in response to the challenges of the present time and the outlined transformation of the world economy.

I am sure that the solutions developed during the Forum will serve as an incentive for accelerating the processes of innovative development of railway transport and will become the basis for improving relations between shippers and transport and logistics companies.

I wish you all fruitful work and all the best.

Program

Nearest sessions
16:00 -16:30
HALL "INNOVATIONS"

Speakers

Oleg Belozerov
JSC “Russian Railways”, Chief Executive Officer – Chairman of the Executive Board
Zsolt Katona
A.P. Moller-Maersk, Managing Director of Eastern Europe Area
Maxim Akimov
Russian Post, CEO, Chairman of the Board
Yukon Huang
Tsinghua University, Professor
Sergey Shishkarev
Delo Group, Head of the Board of Directors
Alexey Grom
United Transport and Logistics Company – Eurasian Rail Alliance (UTLC ERA), CEO, Chairman of the Board
Dmitry Murev
Russian Railways Logistics, CEO

Partners

General partner
Official Bank Sponsor
High-tech partners
Logistics partner
Official sponsor
Sponsor
Sponsor
Sponsor
Sponsor
Studio broadcast sponsor
Session partner
Session sponsor
Supported by
Supported by
Sector media partners
Official television partner
Analytical partner
Supported by
Supported by
Information partner

22-23
октября
2020
Генеральный партнер
Организатор
Форум завершен

23.10.2020 16:00
Приветствие участникам
Андрей Рэмович Белоусов - Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации
Андрей Рэмович Белоусов

Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации

Уважаемые коллеги, друзья!

Рад приветствовать Вас на Международном транспортно-логистическом форуме "PRO//Движение.1520"! Эта дискуссионная площадка из года в год подкрепляет свой авторитет по-настоящему профессиональным и открытым обсуждением наиболее актуальных проблем не только железнодорожного, но и других видов транспорта.

Правительство Российской Федерации уделяет особое внимание развитию железнодорожного транспорта. В период пандемии именно железнодорожный транспорт продемонстрировал себя в качестве наиболее сильного звена логистических цепочек. Он играет ключевую роль в международной кооперации, развитии и поддержке экспортного потенциала отечественных товаропроизводителей, повышении глобальной конкурентоспособности российской экономики, оказывает влияние на развитие многих смежных отраслей, таких как металлургия, строительство, транспортное машиностроение, является крупнейшим потребителем товаров и услуг предприятий малого бизнеса.

Сегодня благодаря ОАО "РЖД" в России создается мощный инфраструктурный каркас для дальнейшего наращивания перевозок грузов и пассажиров. Транспортная мобильность во многом будет определять перспективы роста экономики нашей страны.

Уважаемые участники форума! Позвольте пожелать вам продуктивного общения, взаимовыгодных решений и хорошего настроения!

Олег Валентинович Белозёров - Генеральный директор – Председатель Правления ОАО «РЖД»
Олег Валентинович Белозёров

Генеральный директор – Председатель Правления ОАО «РЖД»

Уважаемые коллеги!

От имени ОАО «РЖД» приветствую участников Международного транспортно-логистический форума «PRO//Движение.1520»! Сегодня для компании «РЖД» и всех наших партнеров как никогда важен созидательный диалог и сохранение тенденций развития железнодорожных грузовых перевозок в условиях новой реальности.

Чтобы не подвергать риску никого из коллег и партнеров, в этом году мы поддержали инициативу организаторов провести форум в онлайн-формате. Инновационная цифровая платформа «PRO//Движение» специально создана для обсуждения ключевых актуальных решений и стратегий, которые были выработаны на фоне пандемии ведущими игроками железнодорожной и транспортной отрасли на пространствах 1520мм и 1435мм.

Нынешнее время – это возможность изучить новые возможности и увидеть перспективы благодаря кооперации на локальном и глобальном уровнях. В рамках деловой программы Форума предлагаю акцентировать внимание на обсуждении вопросов взаимодействия различных видов транспорта для развития международных транспортных коридоров, повышения эффективности контейнерных перевозок, совершенствования процессов цифровизации в транспортной отрасли, поиска системных финансовых решений для модернизации транспортной инфраструктуры, развития железнодорожного машиностроения и применения «зеленых» технологий.

Надеюсь, что онлайн-форум 2020 года станет актуальным и значимым событием для всех партнеров и участников. Только во взаимодействии и с учетом всех точек зрения сегодня возможно выработать эффективные решения, отвечающие на вызовы новой действительности. Желаю всем плодотворной работы, конструктивного диалога и конструктивных решений.

До встречи на онлайн-форуме!

Евгений Иванович Дитрих - Министр транспорта Российской Федерации
Евгений Иванович Дитрих

Министр транспорта Российской Федерации

Дорогие друзья!

От имени Министерства транспорта Российской Федерации приветствую участников III Международного транспортно-логистического форума «PRO//Движение.1520» в онлайн-формате!

В этом году весь мир оказался в непростой ситуации, вызванной пандемией коронавируса, а отрасли экономики, включая транспортную, столкнулись с непредсказуемыми вызовами. Совместными усилиями мы преодолели трудности, но еще многое предстоит сделать для улучшения ситуации в долгосрочной перспективе.

В связи с этим форум станет важной площадкой для совместного поиска ответов на самые актуальные вызовы времени, обмена опытом успешного решения проблем и развития международной кооперации, а также выстраивания новых деловых контактов.

В соответствии с проектом новой транспортной стратегии России и долгосрочными приоритетами государственной транспортной политики сегодня мы сосредоточены на ряде ключевых задач. Необходимо повысить скорость доставки грузов по маршрутам международных транспортных коридоров, обеспечить экономически эффективные грузоперевозки, снизить транспортные издержки, использовать цифровые сервисы и сформировать бесшовные логистические связи.

Программа форума нацелена на проработку всех этих вопросов.

Уверен, ваш форум станет значимым событием в России и за рубежом для всех представителей транспортной отрасли.

Желаю всем участникам плодотворной работы!

Дмитрий Иовчович Мурев - Генеральный директор АО «РЖД Логистика»
Дмитрий Иовчович Мурев

Генеральный директор АО «РЖД Логистика»

Уважаемые коллеги!

Приветствую участников и гостей Международного транспортно-логистического форума «PRO//Движение.1520», который объединяет представителей рынка железнодорожных перевозок на пространстве 1520.

Актуальная повестка и солидный состав участников позволяют говорить о форуме как о самой авторитетной площадке, на которой в формате открытого диалога обсуждаются вопросы развития железнодорожного транспорта и грузовых перевозок, предлагаются новые подходы к решению наиболее острых задач.

В текущем году Форум посвящен вопросам глобального сотрудничества в условиях неопределенности. Очевидно, что участникам рынка необходимо сообща искать новые пути развития и форматы взаимодействия в ответ на вызовы настоящего времени и наметившейся трансформации мировой экономики.

Уверен, что выработанные в ходе Форума решения послужат стимулом для ускорения процессов инновационного развития железнодорожного транспорта и станут основой для совершенствования взаимоотношений грузоотправителей и транспортно-логистических компаний.

Желаю всем плодотворной работы и всего наилучшего.

Программа

Ближайшие сессии
16:00 -16:30
ЗАЛ «ИННОВАЦИИ»

Спикеры

Олег Белозёров
ОАО «РЖД», генеральный директор – председатель правления
Жолт Катона
A.P. Moller-Maersk, генеральный директор в регионе Восточная Европа
Максим Акимов
АО «Почта России», генеральный директор, председатель правления, член совета директоров
Юкон Хуанг
университет Цинхуа, профессор
Сергей Шишкарёв
Группа компаний «Дело», председатель Совета директоров
Алексей Гром
АО «Объединенная транспортно-логистическая компания – Евразийский железнодорожный альянс» (ОТЛК ЕРА), генеральный директор, председатель правления
Дмитрий Мурев
АО «РЖД Логистика», генеральный директор

Партнеры

Генеральный партнер
Официальный Банк Спонсор
Высокотехнологичный партнер
Логистический партнер
Официальный спонсор
Спонсор
Спонсор
Спонсор
Спонсор
Спонсор студийной трансляции
Партнер сессии
Спонсор сессии
При участии
При участии
Отраслевые инфопартнеры
Официальный телеканал
Аналитический партнер
При поддержке
При поддержке
Информационный партнер